party perfect

blue velvet nights
Wilfred silk blouse
active party awesomeness 2
anthro velvet goodness

jacket: anthropologie; blouse: Wilfred via Aritzia, pants: Adriano Goldschmied; shoes: COACH; necklace: DANNIJO; bag: Rebecca Minkoff

Darlings- how are you holding up? Are you partied out?! Hopefully not as the festive season still has a ways to go, not to mention the weekend is upon us. I think I’m pacing myself favorably well but I was still glad to be able to go a little casual for my office party. I thought the cords and velvet added a nice richness to an otherwise low-key ensemble that would be especially perfect if you had one of those active office parties to go to (read: bowling).

Hope you all had an amazing week 🙂

4 responses

thoughts, questions, considerations? comment away!